Information in accordance with section 5 TMG
GJGR is powered by
subsist GmbH
Hermann-Reichelt-Str. 3a
01109 Dresden

Tel +49 351 440092-0
Fax +49 351 440092-9
Represented by
Jens Gräfe

Register Number
Amtsgericht Dresden
HRB 19095

VAT number
DE 212 649 447
Accountability for content

The contents of our pages have been created with the utmost care. However, we cannot guarantee the contents' accuracy, completeness or topicality. According to statutory provisions, we are furthermore responsible for our own content on these web pages. In this context, please note that we are accordingly not obliged to monitor merely the transmitted or saved information of third parties, or investigate circumstances pointing to illegal activity. Our obligations to remove or block the use of information under generally applicable laws remain unaffected by this as per §§ 8 to 10 of the Telemedia Act (TMG).

Accountability for links

Responsibility for the content of external links (to web pages of third parties) lies solely with the operators of the linked pages. No violations were evident to us at the time of linking. Should any legal infringement become known to us, we will remove the respective link immediately.


Our web pages and their contents are subject to German copyright law. Unless expressly permitted by law (§ 44a et seq. of the copyright law), every form of utilizing, reproducing or processing works subject to copyright protection on our web pages requires the prior consent of the respective owner of the rights. Individual reproductions of a work are allowed only for private use, so must not serve either directly or indirectly for earnings. Unauthorized utilization of copyrighted works is punishable (§ 106 of the copyright law)

Ranking Update
22.10.2019 04:17:01

Biggest Movers

Max Bendixen + 121
Benedikt Wilding + 108
Julius Caspar Assmann + 104
Marie Dämgen + 39
Angelika Burkhart + 38
Elise Peltier + 35

Rounds under Par

Thomas Georg Schmidt 12
Jonas Baumgartner 9
Luc Breuer 9
Helen Briem 7
Chiara Horder 7
Nina Lang 7

Lowest Rounds

Jay Hoon Lee - 7
Jan Philipp Nebe - 7
Frederik Schott - 7
Laura Knieß - 30
Malu Brinker - 6
Chiara Horder - 6